top of page
  • Writer's pictureKourtney Vitera

Q&A With 5 year old Lennon

Hey Friends! To close out our first series "Child-like" we are ending with a video! I met Lennon a few years ago when my best friend BreAna and I first became friends. Him and his mom quickly became like family to me. Lenny's faith BIG time inspires me. God has used him to show me that Loving Jesus and being loved by Him really is simple.

I came up with 7 questions for Lennons mom to ask him and his answers are PRECIOUS! My prayer is that through this video you see the simplicity of the gospel and the pureness of the Fathers heart. As Lenny speaks, let the Holy Spirit speak to the deep parts of your heart.

 

My Favorites:

Favorite Food: Chicken nuggets

Favorite Color: Rainbow

Favorite TV Show: Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous

Favorite School Subject: Science

Favorite Hobbies: Watching Godzilla YouTube videos

Favorite Bible Verse: "I am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing." John 15:5






 


 

Thank you for following along in this series! It's been a JOY! May your walk of faith be like a child. One of endless creativity, curiosity, wonder, and dependence. Let us be children who are wild and free about what is ours. We are called to live as children. It is children that God chooses to make his Kingdom know. May the cry of our hearts be "Abba, Father!".


But when Jesus saw it, he was indignant and said to them,“Let the children come to me;do not hinder them, for to such belongs the kingdom of God. Truly, I say to you, whoever does not receive the kingdom of God like a child shall not enter it". Mark 10:14-15 (ESV)

-Kourtney <3


44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page